Who's Who

  • Mr Frame

    Executive Headteacher

    Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL)

  • Mrs Blake

    Head of School

    Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead (DDSL)

  • Mrs Sanders


  • Mrs Hedger (Maternity Leave)

    Year 5/6 Teacher

  • Mr Simpson

    Year 3 Teacher

  • Miss Gilbert

    Year 2 Teacher - KS1 Lead

  • Mrs O'Brien

    Reception/Year 1 Teacher and EYFS Lead

  • Mrs Edgar

    KS2 Teaching Assistant

  • Mrs Benford

    Teaching Assistant

  • Miss Nicol

    Foundation/Year 1 Teaching Assistant

  • Mr Green

    Higher Level Teaching Assistant

  • Mrs Elbrow

    Office Manager

  • Ms Horgan


  • Mrs Withey

    Nursery Manager

  • Mrs Cleave

    Nursery Nurse

  • Mrs Hawnton

    Nursery Teaching Assistant

  • Mrs Strathearn

    Nursery Teaching Assistant

  • Mr Hatherall

    Family Support Worker

  • Mrs Radcliffe

    Kitchen Manager

  • Ms Mann

    Catering Assistant

  • Miss Prout

    Nursery Meal Time Assistant

  • Mrs Williams

    Breakfast Club Assistant, Cleaner and Meal Time Assistant

  • Miss Manning

    Breakfast Club/Meal Time Assistant

  • Mr Morton


  • Mrs Henning